Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email Teacher Page
Bakaysa, Ginger Supervisor of Special Education gbakaysa@gsd1.org Page
Bickford, Susan Curriculum Director sbickford@gsd1.org Page
Braniff, Christy Elementary Secretary cbraniff@gsd1.org
Chilcote, Charlie Maintenance Supervisor cchilcote@gsd1.org Page
DiSabato, Ed Elementary Principal edisabato@gsd1.org Page
Fedor, Nancy District Office Secretary nfedor@gsd1.org
Frank, Eric Director of Technology efrank@gsd1.org Page
Gates, Karen Elementary Secretary kgates@gsd1.org
Koteas, Cindy High School Secretary ckoteas@gsd1.org
Matish, Brenda District Office Secretary bmatish@gsd1.org
McGarvey, Patty Superintendent's Secretary pmcgarvey@gsd1.org
Miller, Mary High School Secretary mmiller@gsd1.org
Nadonley, Arnold Superintendent anadonley@gsd1.org Page
O'Shell, Diane Special Education Secretary doshell@gsd1.org
Stackhouse, Rick Assistant High School Principal rstackhouse@gsd1.org Page
Walstrom, Gary High School Principal gwalstrom@gsd1.org Page
Westover, Jeff Business Director jwestover@gsd1.org

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Title/Position Email Teacher Page
Arnold, James English jarnold@gsd1.org Page
Bottenfield, Kelly Librarian kbottenfield@gsd1.org Page
Brooks, Sheri Elementary Guidance Counselor sbrooks@gsd1.org Page
Chilcote, Jodi Kindergarten jchilcote@gsd1.org Page
Croll, Alyse Family & Consumer Science acroll@gsd1.org Page
Cunningham, Dawn English dcunningham@gsd1.org Page
Custer, Jeffrey Technology Education jcuster@gsd1.org Page
Damiano, William Social Studies wdamiano@gsd1.org Page
Davis, Michael Grade 5 mdavis@gsd1.org Page
Decker, Bonnie Reading bdecker@gsd1.org Page
Dudurich, Shannon Kindergarten sdudurich@gsd1.org Page
Fedore, Joann Speech jfedore@gsd1.org Page
Fortney, Karen Grade 2 kfortney@gsd1.org Page
Frydrych, Andrea Elementary Special Education afrydrych@gsd1.org Page
Gallaher, Lyncola Grade 1 lgallaher@gsd1.org Page
Gates, Allyson Title 1 Math agates@gsd1.org Page
Haney, Matthew Social Studies mhaney@gsd1.org Page
Harrison, Patty Reading Title I pharrison@gsd1.org Page
Harrison, Rebekah Special Education rharrison@gsd1.org Page
Henry, Marissa Kindergarten mahenry@gsd1.org Page
Hewitt, Brenda Kindergarten bhewitt@gsd1.org Page
Jasper, Jennifer Mathematics jjasper@gsd1.org Page
Kallas, Lindsay Business Education lkallas@gsd1.org Page
Kasaback, Stephanie Reading Title I skasaback@gsd1.org Page
Kelly, Melissa Social Studies mkelly@gsd1.org Page
Kimberly, Patty Reading Title I pkimberly@gsd1.org Page
King, Shannon Grade 1 sking@gsd1.org Page
Klezek, Sarah Special Education sklezek@gsd1.org Page
Kozak, Kimberly High School Guidance Counselor kkozak@gsd1.org Page
Kozak, Richard High School Special Education rkozak@gsd1.org Page
Kutz, John High School Phys. Ed. jkutz@gsd1.org Page
Lechner, Chelsea Special Ed clechner@gsd1.org Page
Lechner, Jennifer Grade 5 jlechner@gsd1.org Page
Link, Becky Grade 4 blink@gsd1.org Page
Lobb, Matthew Business Education mlobb@gsd1.org Page
Lynch, Ronald Grade 6 rlynch@gsd1.org Page
Magulick, Richard High School Special Education rmagulick@gsd1.org Page
Maneval, Ethan Math/Science emaneval@gsd1.org Page
Master, Margrett Grade 2 mmaster@gsd1.org Page
Matchock, John Athletic Director/Driver Education jmatchock@gsd1.org Page
Mattiuz, Rheannon English rmattiuz@gsd1.org Page
Mazenko, Gregg High School Special Education gmazenko@gsd1.org Page
Mazenko, Marci Elementary Special Education mmazenko@gsd1.org Page
McCombie, Allyn Nurse lmccombie@gsd1.org Page
McGarvey, Sara Phys. Ed. sararydbom@gsd1.org Page
McQuown, Renee Gifted/ESL lmcquown@gsd1.org Page
Miles, Jill Grade 5 jmiles@gsd1.org Page
Moore, Anthony High School Tech Ed amoore@gsd1.org Page
Neyman, Deborah GAP/Testing/PIMS Coordinator dneyman@gsd1.org Page
Oravec, Diane French/Spanish doravec@gsd1.org Page
Pastva, Ryan Mathematics rpastva@gsd1.org Page
Pino, Nathan High School Special Education npino@gsd1.org Page
Poole, Melissa Art mpoole@gsd1.org Page
Putorek, Jennifer Math/Science jputorek@gsd1.org Page
Putorek, Larry Chorus/Music lputorek@gsd1.org Page
Rice, Georgia Science grice@gsd1.org Page
Rizzo, Erica Math erizzo@gsd1.org Page
Rorabaugh, Tisha Grade 2 trorabaugh@gsd1.org Page
Runk, Jacqueline School Psychologist jrunk@gsd1.org Page
Schultz, Benjamin Chemistry bschultz@gsd1.org Page
Sherkel, Beth Elementary Special Education bsherkel@gsd1.org Page
Sloppy, Amanda Grade 4 asloppy@gsd1.org Page
Snyder, Amy High School Phys. Ed. asnyder@gsd1.org Page
Stacey, Brian Music/Band bstacey@gsd1.org Page
Walstrom, Gary Grade 6 jwalstrom@gsd1.org Page
Westrick, Bonnie Grade 1 bwestrick@gsd1.org Page
Whittaker, Amy Grade 3 awhittaker@gsd1.org Page
Wiedemann, Theresa Grade 4 twiedemann@gsd1.org Page
Williams, Jenny Grade 6 jwilliams@gsd1.org Page
Woods, Karen High School Special Education kwoods@gsd1.org Page
Worthington, Gena Grade 3 gworthington@gsd1.org Page
Yeckley, Jenna Grade 3 jyeckley@gsd1.org Page
Yeckley, Mark Science myeckley@gsd1.org Page
Yingling, Steven Social Studies syingling@gsd1.org Page